Captain Sean McEvoy's Prize 2017 Results

Winner James O Brien                    125 nett

2) Gerry Hopkins 

Best Gross Stephen Smith              135

3) John Duffy

4) David Preston

5) Joe Hopkins

6) Barney O Reilly

Visitors Prize  1st      Declan Daly

                        2nd   Charlie Gillick

Ladies  9 hole competition  Vera Bell

Ladies  1st               Catherine Denning

             2nd            Emily McHugo

Best Gross              Aoife Galligan

             3rd             Maura Farrelly

             4th             Bernie Daly

Junior    1st             Conor McEvoy

              2nd           Kyle McGuinness

Committee  Prize  Gary Corcoran 

Past Captain          Ray Foley

Seniors                   Peter McKenna

Nearest the Pin      Seamus Sheridan

Longest Drive        Eamon McDonnell

Category 1              John Donnegan

Category 2             Terry Smith

Category 3             Adrian Kelly

Day 1 winner          Martin Sherry

Day 2 winner         Joe Green

The Captain would like to congratulate all the winners and thank everybody who helped make the day such a success and invites everybody to join him and the lady Captain for the Captains dinner dance on Friday evening where all prizes will be presented . Next weekend is a fourball better ball , please arrange partners and opponents .