President Mr Tom Hutchinson's Prize 2018

Congratulations to Declan Smith, winner of President Mr Tom Hutchinson's Prize for 2018. A steady round of 62 in the morning qualifier and an excellent 30 in the evening playoff left Declan 2 shots clear of the field and enabled him to pick up his third "Major" in Virginia Golf Club


Full results

Winner of President's Prize 2018 Declan Smith

2nd Captain Martin Sherry

Gross Stephen Smith

3rd Joe Greene

Category 1 Ray Foley

Category 2 Vivian Connell

Category 3 Paul Bates

Category 4 David Beattie

Past President Seamus Sheridan

Best Qualifier 18 Lester Kinnear

Nearest Pin in 2 on 15th hole Dave Preston


President's Prize to Ladies

Winner Pauline Hutchinson

2nd Bernie Daly

Gross Aoife Galligan

3rd Catherine Denning

9 hole winner Patti Clarke