Captain Mr Martin Sherry's Prize Results


Captain Mr Martin Sherry’s Prize

Winner John Donegan 122

2nd Seamus Sheridan 124

3rd Patrick Maguire 125

Gross Stephen Smith 131

4th Patrick Murphy 128

5th Sean McEvoy 128

6th Anthony O’Grady 128


Day 1 Barney O’Reilly Nett 60

Day 2 Peter Foran Nett 61


Cat 1 Neil Skeffington 129

Cat 2 Richard Kennedy 130

Cat 3 John Duffy 134


Past Captain Ray Foley 133

Committee Prize James O’Brien 130


Captain’s Prize dinner dance will take place on Friday 31st August in the Riverfront Hotel, Virginia. All members are encouraged to attend for what will be a great night out.