President's Prize 2019

President Mr Tom Hutchinson’s Prize 2019



Winner: Patrick Maguire

2nd Padraig Gorman

Gross Stephen Smith

3rd Martin Sherry

Cat 1 Gerry Eagleton

Cat 2 Paul Bates

Cat 3 Adrian Kelly

Cat 4 Michael Coleman

Past President Seamus O’Meara

Best 18 Lester Kinnear

Nearest Pin on 18th Fintan Cahill

Visitor Pat Hayes

Special Mention to Lester Kinnear for a Hole-in-one on the 7th Hole



Winner Caitriona Keoghan

2nd Anna O’Reilly

Gross Aoife Galligan

3rd Lady Captain Regina O’Brien

9-hole Vera Bell