Joint Committee 2019

President: Tom Hutchinson
Lady President: Maureen Donohoe
Captain: Pat Murphy
Lady Captain: Regina O’Brien
Secretary: Ray Foley
Treasurer: Isobel Davidson
Ex-Officio: Martin Sherry and Marese Callaghan
Vice Captains: Declan Smith and Veronica Donnellan
Committee Members: Jean Flanagan; Marie Gillick; Louise Hunt; Angela O’Dwyer; Peter Callaghan; Joe Greene; Peter Kermath; Victor Nesbitt.

Designated Liaison Person / Club Childrens Officer:
Louise Hunt

Ladies Committee 2019

Lady President: Maureen Donohoe
Lady Captain: Regina O'Brien
Lady Vice-Captain: Veronica Donnellan
Secretary: Marie Gillick
Treasurer: Angela O'Dwyer
Handicap Secretary: Emily McHugo
Competition Secretary: Pauline Hutchinson
Ex-Officio: Marese Callaghan
Committee Members: Mary Coyle; Bernadette Daly; Aoife Galligan; Linda Gill (PRO); Ann Kinsella; Madeleine McCabe; Teresa O'Reilly, Anne Tully.

Mens Committee 2019

President: Tom Hutchinson
Captain: Pat Murphy
Vice-Captain: Declan Smith
Secretary: Neil Skeffington
Treasurer: Joe Greene
Handicap Secretary: Sean McEvoy
Competition Secretary: Peadar Gill
Ex-Officio: Martin Sherry
Committee Members: Vivian Connell; Gary Corcoran; Ray Foley; Tom Kelly; Richard Kennedy; Peter Kermath (PRO); Victor Nesbitt; Arthur Tormay.