President Victor Nesbitts Prize Results

Competition Results

1)    Stephen Kockott

2)   PJ McNicholas

3)   Declan Smith

Best Gross  -   Stephen Smith

4)  Terry Smith

5)  Michael Murphy

Past Presidents Prize   Stanley Bowles

18 Hole winner day 1      Roy Steenson

18 Hole winner Day 2    Stephen McCabe

Cat. 1     Peader Gill

Cat. 2    Paddy McCabe

Cat. 3    Sean Sheridan

Visitor    Matt  Tormay

Nearest the Pin   Cormac Cahill

Ladies   1)   Gene Flanagan

              2)   Mairead Denning

 Best Gross     Aoife Galligan

              3)   Pauline Hutchinson

Junior/Juveniles     1) Conor McEvoy

                               2) Kyle McGuinness

Great Golfing and well done all

Next weekends competition 22nd/23rd has been changed to an 18 Hole Stableford Competition to give people an additional opportunity to get a card in for the Captains Prize and not a fourball betterball as stated in the fixture book and the Celt.