Ladies Results Thursday 26th July 2018


RESULTS - Thursday 26th July 

Elizabeth Murphy Perpetual Trophy Kindly Sponsored by Michael Murphy & Family. 

1st Helen O Reilly -57
2nd Elizabeth Murphy - 58
Best Gross - Marie Gillick 78 

9 Hole Competition

1st Liz Mattimoe - 17pts
2nd Kitty Cogan - 14pts 


Thursday 2nd August - 18 Hole V Par

Friday 3rd - 9 Hole Mixed Scramble @ 6.45pm

This is the final Friday sramble for the year. Everyone welcome to come along to what is always a very enjoyable evening. 

Many thanks to all our sponsors throughout the year.


Thursday 9th August - Lady President Margaret Ormistons Prize to the Ladies. 

This is followed by dinner and prizegiving in the Lakeside Manor Hotel @ 8pm. 

Best Wishes to Lady President Margaret on her big day.