Results Lady Presidents Day


Lady President Margaret Ormiston's Prize

9th August 2018

1st Anna O'Reilly - 63
2nd Anne Tully -64
BEST GROSS - Aoife Galligan 81
3rd - Alice Mc Gloughlin 64
4th - Bernadette Daly 66
Past President - Anne Courtney 68
Committee Prize - Regina O Brien 67
Category 1  0-28    Catriona Keoghan 67
Category 2 29-36   Meta Kinnear 66
Nearest The Pin - Emily Mc Hugo 19.5

9 Hole Competition

1st Kitty Cogan - 21pts
2nd Ita Clarke - 17pts


1st Captain Martin Sherry
2nd Tommy Boyle
BEST GROSS - Sean Mc Evoy

Congratulations and well done to all the winners and thank you to our Lady President Margaret Ormiston for a truly wonderful day and night.  


Good luck to all ladies this Thursday 16th playing for Captain Martin Sherry's Prize.

Captains dinner will take place on Friday 31st August in the Riverfront Hotel and all members are welcome to attend, €25.